Meet the team | Azets Management

The Azets management team consist of highly skilled industry experts, bringing years of experience to Azets. A young company – with a rich history. Making the most of all their competence, customer focus and technological orientation, they work tirelessly to make sure that our customers may grow and succeed.

Alina Burja | Azets.com

Alina Burja

Managing Director Azets Insight Romania

Email: alina.burja@azets.com

Anders Fryxell | azets.com

Anders Fryxell

Managing Director in Sweden

Email: anders.fryxell@azets.com

Erik Bekkåsen | azets.com

Erik Bekkåsen

Managing Director HR&Payroll services

Email: erik.bekkasen@azets.com

Helena Julusmoen | azets.com

Helena Julusmoen

CMO

Email: helena.julusmoen@azets.com

Jesper Balsby | azets.com

Jesper Balsby

M&A Director

Email: jesper.balsby@azets.com

John Roitto | azets.com

John Roitto

Managing Director in Finland

Email: john.roitto@azets.com

June Meilgaard Jensen | azets.com

June Mejlgaard Jensen

Managing Director in Denmark

Email: june.jensen@azets.com

Lin Ackema | azets.com

Lin Ackema

CHRO

Email: lin.ackema@azets.com

Olav Abel Lindeberg | azets.com

Olav Abel Lindeberg

Chief Sales Officer

Email: olav.abel.lindeberg@azets.com

Rita Irgens | azets.com

Rita Irgens

Managing Director of Azets People

Email: rita.irgens@azets.com

Roar Wiik Andreassen | azets.com

Roar Wiik Andreassen

CEO

Email: roar.andreassen@azets.com

Rune Norbakk | azets.com

Rune Norbakk

Managing Director in Norway

Email: rune.norbakk@azets.com

Rune Skaaren | azets.com

Rune Skaaren

Managing director Kollektor

Email: rune.skaaren@azets.com

Vidar Bekken | azets.com

Vidar Bekken

CIO

Email: vidar.bekken@azets.com